Epleeze. The unknown Giant.

Not many people in the hip hop community have heard of Epleeze. Who exactly is Epleeze? Self described as a “Alien in the rap universe”. Epleeze’s  voice comes off as just that,alien. With tracks such as Alien,which can be found on iTunes,TIDAL and also Spotify,Epleeze gives you a view of his life in south Florida as a Black Extraterrestrial. With lyrics like “how can I get away,so many counting on me.Still yet,a lot of pressure mounting on me. I walk around with purple stress on my chest. Inside these ISIS borders,with out a vest on my chest”. Epleeze sets himself apart from other Florida native rappers. Alienating himself sort of speak. Epleeze says he as big things in the works,so watch the skys for a official video release SOON.

Author: epleezealien

I've always felt more then just human.

Leave a Reply

